Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the period 2015-2017 consists of the following Chamber Members’ representatives:

President: web Themis Papadopoulos

Themis Papadopoulos (Interorient Navigation Co. Ltd)

Vice-Presidents:  dieter rohdenburg
Dieter Rohdenburg (Intership Navigation Co. Ltd)
(Local Relations)
  andreas neophytou
Andreas Neophytou (Marlow Navigation Co. Ltd)
(Members' Relations)
  philippos philis
Philippos Philis (Lemissoler Navigation Co. Ltd)
(International Representation)
Past President:

web E. Adami
Eugen Adami (Mastermind Shipmanagement Ltd)


  Arthur McWhinnie
Arthur McWhinnie (Bernhard Schulte Shipmanagement (Cyprus) Ltd
  web Andreas Hadjipetrou
Andreas Hadjipetrou (Columbia Shipmanagement Ltd.)
  Prabhat Kumar Jha MSC Shipmanagement Limited
Prabhat Kumar Jha (MSC Shipmanagement Limited)
  web Eberhard Koch
Eberhard Koch (Reederei Austria Eberhard Koch (Cyprus) Ltd.)
  john hadjiparaskevas
John Hadjiparaskevas (Uniteam Marine Ltd)
  web Anna Vourgos
Anna Vourgos (Aphentrica Marine Insurance Brokers Ltd.)
Despina Panayiotou Theodosiou (Satlink (Maritime Services) Ltd)
  web Thrasos Tsangarides
Thrasos Tsangarides (UMAR Shipping Services Ltd.)

Latest News

CSC 25th Year Anniversary Film

< 2017 >
  • No Events